Skip to content

HP MLA List 2022 Assembly Election Winners Name, Votes


HP MLA List 2022 Assembly Election Winners Name, Votes – Seat Wise and other news that you are looking for. Read the entire article and know the details. HP MLA List is shared in the article check who all were able to get the opportunity to serve the people this time.

HP MLA List 2022

The Himachal Pradesh Elections were held on Nov 12. The result is with us now. As per the scheduled date, we all were keenly waiting to know who was going to win the elections. The three parties’ names were at the forefront of the HP MLA elections, BJP, Congress, and AAP.

The Congress party is leading in the state of Himachal Pradesh. The HP MLA List will be with us in no time. We will update you with names and introduce you to the new candidates who are going to represent you in Assembly. Approx. 412 candidates contested the elections this year in HP MLA elections.


Himachal Assembly Election Winners 2022

On 68 seats that were for which the elections were held on 12th November 2022. The Election Commission of India shared the stats after the counting was done by the officials. The results as per the party percentage are provided below. Check.

Himachal Pradesh
Result Status
Status Known For 41 out of 68 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party 0 27 27
Independent 0 3 3
Indian National Congress 0 38 38
Total 0 68 68

We can see that no single party won the majority. Bharatiya Janata Party won the maximum number of votes. The state was previously ruled by the BJP party, with Jai Ram Thakur being the Cheif Minister.

HP MLA Name 2022

The names of the MLAs are being declared by the state election Commissioner for all of you to know.

Note: This is the list of MLAs who won in 2017 election. We will Update the New list as soon as its public.

Constituency Names 2017 Winner Party 2022 Winner
Bhattiyat Bikram Singh Jaryal BJP TBA
Bharmour Jia Lal BJP TBA
Nurpur Rakesh Pathania BJP TBA
Dalhousie Asha Kumari INC TBA
Jaswan Pragpur Bikram Singh BJP TBA
Churah Hans Raj BJP TBA
Indora Reeta Devi BJP TBA
Chamba Pawan Nayyar BJP TBA
Fatehpur Sujan Singh Pathania INC TBA
Nagrota Arun Kumar BJP TBA
Dehra Hoshyar Singh IND TBA
Jawalamukhi Ramesh Chand Dhawala BJP TBA
Jaisinghpur Ravinder Kumar BJP TBA
Sullah Vipin Singh Parmar BJP TBA
Kangra Pawan Kumar Kajal INC TBA
Kullu Sunder Singh Thakur INC TBA
Shahpur Sarveen Choudhary BJP TBA
Jawali Arjun Singh BJP TBA
Dharamshala Kishan Kapoor BJP TBA
Palampur Ashish Butail INC TBA
Anni Kishori Lal BJP TBA
Manali Govind Singh Thakur BJP TBA
Baijnath Mulkh Raj BJP TBA
Banjar Surender Shourie BJP TBA
Sundernagar Rakesh Kumar BJP TBA
Lahaul and Spiti Dr. Ram Lal Markanda BJP TBA
Karsog Hira Lal BJP TBA
Nachan Vinod Kumar BJP TBA
Darang Jawahar Thakur BJP TBA
Joginder Nagar Prakash Rana IND TBA
Dharampur Mahender Singh BJP TBA
Seraj Jai Ram Thakur BJP TBA
Balh Inder Singh BJP TBA
Sarkaghat Inder Singh BJP TBA
Hamirpur Narinder Thakur BJP TBA
Bhoranj Kamlesh Kumari BJP TBA
Mandi Anil Sharma BJP TBA
Barsar Inder Dutt Lakhanpal INC TBA
Sujanpur Rajinder Rana INC TBA
Nadaun Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu INC TBA
Gagret Rajesh Thakur BJP TBA
Haroli Mukesh Agnihotri INC TBA
Una Satpal Singh Raizada INC TBA
Bilaspur Subhash Thakur BJP TBA
Chintpurni Balbir Singh BJP TBA
Ghumarwin Rajinder Garg BJP TBA
Solan Dr. (col.) Dhani Ram Shandil INC TBA
Jhanduta Jeet Ram Katwal BJP TBA
Kutlehar Virender Kanwar BJP TBA
Sri Naina Deviji Ram Lal Thakur INC TBA
Doon Paramjeet Singh BJP TBA
Kasauli Rajiv Saizal BJP TBA
Nalagarh Lakhvinder Singh Rana INC TBA
Arki Virbhadra Singh INC TBA
Nahan Dr. Rajeev Bindal BJP TBA
Pachhad Suresh Kumar Kashyap BJP TBA
Chopal Balbir Singh Verma BJP TBA
Paonta Sahib Sukh Ram BJP TBA
Sri Renukaji Vinay Kumar INC TBA
Kasumpti Anirudh Singh INC TBA
Shillai Harshwardhan Chauhan INC TBA
Shimla Rural Vikramaditya Singh INC TBA
Theog Rakesh Singha CPM TBA
Shimla Suresh Bhardwaj BJP TBA
Kinnaur Jagat Singh Negi INC TBA
Rampur Nand Lal INC TBA
Jubbal Kotkhai Narinder Bragta BJP TBA
Rohru Mohan Lal Brakta INC TBA

Also check:

HP MLA Votes 2022 – Seat Wise

The parties in the election battle are trying to win by hook or crook for the 68 seats. Let’s look at the stats seat-wise.

Sr. Party Names

Total Seats


a AAP 0
b BJP 31
c Congress 33
d IND 0

The result will be arranged shortly on this website. Share the queries you have in the comment section below.

Keep coming to our website as we share all the information that will be helpful in getting great job opportunities. Moreover, we will introduce you to the going trends around the globe.

Thank you for visiting PurnEAUniversity.Org